Meet Our Executive Team

Robert Jacobs
Managing Partner
Phone: (781) 796-0041
Fax: (781) 356-7365
rjacobs@baystatebenefits.com

Chad DiBonaventura, CHRS
Managing Director
Phone: (781) 562-0042
Fax: (781) 356-7365
chad@baystatebenefits.com

Kathleen Ficarra
Director of Operations
Phone: (781) 796-0043
Fax: (781) 356-7365
kficarra@baystatebenefits.com

Meet Our Consulting Team

David DelGallo
Senior Benefit Consultant
Phone: (781) 562-4102
Fax: (781) 356-7365
ddelgallo@baystatebenefits.com

Christine Hillier
Senior Benefit Consultant
Phone: (800) 601-3570 (ext 224)
Fax: (781) 356-7365
chillier@baystatebenefits.com

Michael Giardini
Broker Partner
Phone: (781) 796-0020
Fax: (781) 356-7365
mgiardini@baystatebenefits.com

Stanley Jacobs
Broker Partner
Phone: (413) 222-0767
Fax: (413) 255-0282
sjacobs@baystatebenefits.com

Donna Donovan
Broker Partner
Phone: (508) 272-9204
ddonovan@baystatebenefits.com

Administrative Team

Our Administrative team can be reached by phone Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm (ET) at (800) 601-3570 or via email as indicated below

Claims: claims@baystatebenefits.com

COBRA: COBRA@baystatebenefits.com

Advocacy: advocacy@baystatebenefits.com